Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, March 08, 2019

Keiko Matsui - "Live on Jazz Central (Music Air - Bet on Jazz)" [Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert]

Live on Jazz Central (Music Air - Bet on Jazz)

"Live on Jazz Central (Music Air - Bet on Jazz)" music video by Keiko Matsui
Added: 08-03-2019
Genre : Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Description : Keiko Matsui - The Jazz Channel Present Keiko Matsui [2000]

01. Introduction, Whisper From The Mirror
02. Night Hawks’ Dream
03. Doll
04. Kappa
05. Beyond The Light
06. Bridge Over The Stars
07. White Gate
08. Night Waltz
09. Forever, Forever
10. Foot Steps
11. Safari
12. Light Above The Trees
13. The Wind And The Wolf
14. Blues Jam; End Credits


Keiko Matsui (Matsui Keiko, born 26 July 1961, as Keiko Doi), is a Japanese keyboardist and composer, specializing in smooth jazz and New-age music.

Tags : 2000, 00s, Keiko Matsui