Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Logic LDOT - "Calling My Phone (ft. The Prezident Chris Walker & Baby Blue Whoa)" [Hip-Hop]

Calling My Phone (ft. The Prezident Chris Walker & Baby Blue Whoa)

"Calling My Phone (ft. The Prezident Chris Walker & Baby Blue Whoa)" music video by Logic LDOT
Added: 17-03-2019
Genre : Hip-Hop
Description : A Michigan based Label that consist of the following roster of talent: LOGIC L-DOT, The Prezident Chris Walker, Tony Fenkell, PA SMURF, Y.S, Rich Rhoades, Kashanovah Viogarah, Deuce Spade, Vess Corleon, and Deion Lucas in the city of Detroit. These artists represent the group known as Four One Seven Deuce (4172), which are coded for the streets named Fenkell Ave and Puritan Ave. Each artist associated with the Entertainment Group have several released albums, singles, and LP’s. The Label is currently Utilizing Distribution Through the Universal Music Group (Ingrooves/Fontana) and Tune Core. The Label was inspired by moguls and stars such as J. Prince, Marvin Gaye, Al Green, Michael Jackson, LL Cool J, Tupac, BIG, Nas and Mobb Deep. Logical Entertainment has grown and incorporated works with likes of the company’s producer’s Charles Ollie Harris, Daquarian Watkins, Geno X.O., The Arcunist (A. Jones), Chris Cobb, Bucho(B. Jackson), Kevin Holliver and K. Jenkins.

LOGICAL Ent. has worked with likes of artist, DJ’s and producers such as; Affluent Management, Coalition DJ’s, Big Dog Blast (FM 98 WJLB), Blade Ice Wood, Spice One, Lynch Mob, BMF Entertainment, Yuk Mouth, Slum Village, Big Herk, RJ Rice, Tony Rich, Comic J WILL, Mike Litt, Web Entertainment, Submerge Recordings, Guilty Simpson, Bling 47, MTV, Mark Da Spark, Tony Rich, DJ DES, DJ House Shoes, Rory Mccallister, Tyrone Bradley, IV Duncan, Bee Key, Mc Search, James Terry of Manuscript, D12, Insane Clown Posse, Obie Trice, Young Buck, Spanky Hayes of Wildin Out MTV, Pretty Ricky and regional radio stations.

Featured Artist on Clear Channel Station WJLB FM 98 for the New Music Report hosted by Mc Search, DDT, Comedian Coco and Comedian Foolish.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Logic LDOT