Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

The Frights - "Over It (live)" [Rock & Alternative]

Over It (live)

- "Over It (live)" music video by The Frights
- Added on 05-03-2019
- Genre : Rock & Alternative
- Description : The Frights - "Over It" (Live) - - "Over It" (Live) by The Frights from the album 'Live At The Observatory,' available April 12th - - Directed by b.sides - - - Recorded at The Observatory in Santa Ana, California on September 8, 2018 - Recorded & Mixed by Eric Stenman - Mastered by Dave Collins - Executive Produced by Brett Gurewitz and Brian Harris Frank - - The Frights are - Mike Carnevale - Richard Dotson - Marc Finn - Jordan Clark - - Official Site: - Facebook: - Twitter: - Instagram:

The Frights are an American surf punk band.
The Frights were formed in 2012 by lead vocalist/guitarist Mikey Carnevale, bassist Richard Dotson, and drummer Adam Lomnitzer as a simple time-killer project following the trio's graduation from high school. Their musical style mixed elements of surf, classic punk, and doo-wop, resulting in "tunes that managed to be catchy, aggressive, and playfully ridiculous all at once."

- Tags : 2019, 10s, The Frights