Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Wednesday, March 06, 2019

X Ambassadors - "Boom (Jimmy Kimmel Live!)" [Rock & Alternative]

Boom (Jimmy Kimmel Live!)

- "Boom (Jimmy Kimmel Live!)" music video by X Ambassadors
- Added on 06-03-2019
- Genre : Rock & Alternative
- Description : X Ambassadors - BOOM (Live From Jimmy Kimmel Live!/2019)

Listen to 'BOOM,' out now:

Follow X Ambassadors:


X Ambassadors (also stylized XA) is an American rock band from Ithaca, New York. Its members currently include lead vocalist Sam Harris, keyboardist Casey Harris, and drummer Adam Levin. Their most notable songs include "Jungle", "Renegades", and "Unsteady". The band's debut full-length album, VHS, was released on June 30, 2015.

- Tags : 2019, 10s, X Ambassadors