Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Monday, May 13, 2019

Abnormality - "Sociopathic Constructs (Album Stream)" [Metal & X-Core, Album Streams]

Sociopathic Constructs (Album Stream)

"Sociopathic Constructs (Album Stream)" music video by Abnormality
Added: 13-05-2019
Genre : Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Description : Abnormality "Sociopathic Constructs" (FULL ALBUM)

Abnormality "Sociopathic Constructs" available now.
Buy Here:

01. Monarch Alpha (00:00)
02. Penance (03:42)
03. Kakistocracy (07:30)
04. Transmogrification of the Echoborgs (11:37)
05. A Catastrophic and Catalyzing Event (15:25)
06. Aeturnum (20:25)
07. Dying Breed (21:15)
08. A Seething Perversion (25:10)
09. Curb Stomp (29:16)


A hard-hitting death metal unit based out of Marlborough, Massachusetts, Abnormality deliver a punitive blast of tech-heavy, groove-laden extreme metal that invokes names like Suffocation, Immolation, and Hate Eternal. Abnormality was founded in 2005 after vocalist Mallika Sundaramurthy joined the group Teratism on-stage for a blistering take on Sepultura's "Desperate Cry." Teratism members Jay (drums) and Michael (lead guitar/vocals) were so impressed with Sundaramurthy that they instantly forged a side project for her. The newly minted Abnormality expanded into a five-piece and soon became a full-time gig. A three-song demo appeared in 2007 -- the cut "Visions" found its way onto the popular video game Rock Band 2 as a bonus track. The band released a proper three-track EP in 2009 called The Collective Calm in Mortal Oblivion, and in 2016 they issued their debut studio long player, Mechanisms of Omniscience, via Metal Blade Records.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Abnormality