Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Glen Hansard - "Don't Settle" [Rock & Alternative]

Don't Settle

"Don't Settle" music video by Glen Hansard
Added: 23-05-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative
Description : Glen Hansard - "Don't Settle"

"Don't Settle" by Glen Hansard from the album 'This Wild Willing,' available now
Order at

Metro, street dance, lines.
Life's ordinary side where music infuses magical.
Honesty. Modesty.
It’s about Glen, it’s about music as a kingdom of fraternity.
In his voice, the rage of the courage we need to be brave. To be happy.
It’s about this face of Paris.
Daily life in the lines.
It’s about writing and exorcising.
It's about dancing.
It’s about krumping
I just wanted to make a bridge...


Directed by Nadia Genet
Assisted by Laurent Villeret
Images Nadia Genet, Steven O’Connor , Myles O’Reilly
Editing Nadia Genet, Vincent Rinaldi
Logistic : Mélissande Borg & Sundy Tasker
Very special thanks to RATP and Les Musiciens du Métro

The busker: Guillaume Nothin

The krumpers:
Daiana Migale
Amay Diedhiou
Émilie Ouedraogo Spencer

Choreography: Eddy Casca Kenneth Fogel

Dancers from Flow Academy dance school
Yves-Line Houblon
Maxime Lacotte
Joakim Chardonnens
Sofia Melo Vieira
Ingeborg Ranheim
Iben Vejlsgaard
Sloan Pouezevara
Leo-Pål Solheim
Merryne Koukoui
Yannick Naprix
Olivia Pili
Jana Thaler
Marie Olsen-Bye
Nora Vrenne Kveum
Victoria Therese Selle
Maëlle Bordas
Per Golten Tellnes
Nicolas Jacquet
Ankrys Dimanche
Joanna Simone Guzmán Guevara
Joshua Nickholas Ree
Malcolm Vamur Charlery
Miangola Barège
Maëlys Mornet
Dimo Dimov

Special « Merci » to :
Glen, Claire, Robert
Steve Kamseu, Freddy &Camille Loth, Karine Lehongre-Richard
Olivier Burolleau
Sylvain Roumette
Barbara Crozza, Saya Bringuier, Serge Louis-Fernand
Rachid, Ben, Mourad and Ali from « Les Folies »
Aziz Jbilou
Les musiciens du métro
La Ratp

Merci la vie !

Joseph Doyle: Bass
Ruth O’Mahony Brady: Keyboards, Piano,
String Arrangements, Vocals
Earl Harvin: Drums
Glen Hansard: Vocals, Guitars
Markéta Irglová: Vocals
Una O’Kane: Violin, Viola, String Arrangements
Paula Hughes: Cello, String Arrangements
Katie O’Connor: Violin, String Arrangements
Rob Bochnik: Guitar
David Odlum: Moog
Curtis Fowlkes: Trombone
Michael Buckley: Saxophone
David Smith: Trumpet
Justin Carroll: Keyboards

Official Site:

Tags : 2019, 10s, Glen Hansard