Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, May 31, 2019

Jack River - "Fool's Gold" [Pop]

Fool's Gold

"Fool's Gold" music video by Jack River
Added: 31-05-2019
Genre : Pop
Description : Jack River - Fool's Gold (Official Video)

Jack River's debut album 'Sugar Mountain' is out now:

Sugar Mountain Tour on sale now:

Directed by Matt Sav
Produced by Rachael Karotkin
Production Company: PAVLOVA

DOP: Peter Cheng
Gaffer: Joe Henderson
1st AC: Meredith Lindsay
2nd AC: Jack Donaghy
Camera Department Runner: Cameron Davis
Best boy: Shannon Lislois
Editor: Matt Sav
Choreographer: Tyrone Robinson
Props: Tessa Jane Darcey
Makeup: Rebecca Bank
Costume: Emma Mulholland
Colourist: Matt Sav
Production Assistant: Felicity Forth & Jay Cruz-Tan
Gold dancers: Cardin Farnham, James Ajayi, Jack I, Luke Broughton, Guy Anderson & Jesse Hislop
Head Shave Man: Sam Stopforth
Head Shave Girl: Rachel Phillips
Pool Dancers/Couple: Sophia Natale & Adam Semple
Special thanks: Loren Kronemyer, John Lekias @ Scitech, Sally Bower, Johnny Ma, Melanie Greenfield, Eaton St commune


Jack River is the nom de plume of New South Wales-based producer, multi-instrumentalist, and singer/songwriter Holly Rankin. Originally performing under her own name, Rankin's laid-back, psych-tinged electropop earned her a loyal local following. As she began to make waves in Sydney, she took on the Jack River moniker, eventually catching the attention of Aussie indie I Oh You Records. Her first single under the pseudonym, the Rankin-and-Xavier Dunn-produced "Talk Like That," was issued by the label in early 2016 in anticipation of the release of her debut EP, Highway Songs #2, later that year. Two more singles, "Fault Line" and "Ballroom," followed in 2017 and 2018, respectively.

Tags : 2017, 10s, Jack River