Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Oh Hiroshima - "Darkroom Aesthetics" [Rock & Alternative]

Darkroom Aesthetics

"Darkroom Aesthetics" music video by Oh Hiroshima
Added: 29-05-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative
Description : OH HIROSHIMA - Darkroom Aesthetics (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Pre-order "Oscillation" here:

Out July 26th

Post- rockers Oh Hiroshima have been working four long years on their third studio album – four intense years that have been worth the wait as it blossomed into the band's most epic record to date, Oscillation. In 2019 the Swedes still impress with an abstract guitar work, dreamlike vocals as well as a hint of Electronica, and this time around none other than Magnus Lindberg (Cult Of Luna) delivered the final layer in shape of mastering duties. The seven new soundscapes receive their dynamics from soaring guitars and rather dense song structures: The result is an album like a beautiful fever dream that holds the listener enthralled for a long, long time.
Today, Oh Hiroshima are not only revealing the album artwork, pre-order and tracklist for Oscillation, but also sharing with us a first and official video clip!

Says vocalist and guitarist Jakob Hemström: "We're very happy to announce that we have a first cut from our coming LP ready for you to check out. It's a song called Darkroom Aesthetics accompanied by our first-ever music video. We hope you'll like it!"

Oscillation tracklisting:
1. Neu
2. A Handful of Dust
3. Simulacra
4. Moderate Spectre
5. Darkroom Aesthetics
6. In Solar
7. Molnet


Oh Hiroshima are a post-rock band from Kristinehamn, Sweden formed in 2007 by Leif Eliasson and Jakob Hemström, who were later joined by Simon Axelsson and Hemström's younger brother Oskar Nilsson. The band is noted for its subdued electronic instrumentation, abstract guitar texturing, and use of vocal soundscapes.

Founding guitarist Leif Eliasson departed from the band in July 2018. In October 2018, they announced that they had signed a deal with Napalm Records for their third album.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Oh Hiroshima