Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Great Good Fine Ok - "Terrified (ft. Pell)" [Pop]

Terrified (ft. Pell)

"Terrified (ft. Pell)" music video by Great Good Fine Ok
Added: 25-06-2019
Genre : Pop
Description : Great Good Fine Ok - Terrified feat. Pell (Official Video) [Ultra Music]

Directed by Eno
Produced & mixed by Luke Moellman
Engineered by Mat Scheiner
Assistant engineer: Pino Russo

Jon Sandler (Great Good Fine Ok) - lead vocals
Pell - lead vocals
Luke Moellman (Great Good Fine Ok) - prepared piano, talkbox
Danny Wolf - drums
Carey Clayton - guitar
Alex Delicata - guitar
Eric England - electric bass, Moog bass
Geneva Harrison - percussion
Patrick Hart - Rhodes, Prophet
Mindy Jones - backup vocals
Rhea McGinty - backup vocals
Jesse McGinty - bari sax
Mike Cordone - trumpet
Jordan Morita - trombone

Lit by Adam Marz
Assistant LD - Dean Glasz
DP & A Cam Operator - Cale Nichols
B Cam Operator - Scott Smith
C Cam Operator - Landon Brands
1st Asst. Camera - Jordan Sakai
2nd Asst. Camera - Bobby Pavlovsky
Edit - Dom Fera
Color - Nathaniel Regier
Stylist - Tara Buenaventura


Brooklyn's Great Good Fine Ok are a synthy, dance-oriented outfit rife with a soulful pop melodicism. Formed in 2013, the band centers on lead singer/songwriter Jon Sandler and keyboardist Luke Moellman. Together, they craft an uplifting brand of electronic-tinged, '80s-style pop and that draws upon classic artists like Michael Jackson, Prince, Tears for Fears, and Whitney Houston. Initially, the duo gained attention after releasing a debut EP featuring the single "You're the One for Me." The song went viral, racking up 300,000 plays in a month on SoundCloud and hitting the top of music blog aggregator Hype Machine. Another equally well-received EP followed, featuring the single "Too Much to Handle," which hit the Top Ten of the iTunes dance chart. From there they opened for a bevy of like-minded acts including Betty Who, Tove Lo, X Ambassadors, and others. In 2017, Great Good Fine Ok released their third EP, III, featuring the singles "Take It or Leave It" and "Already Love."

Tags : 2019, 10s, Great Good Fine Ok