Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Dio - "All The Fools Sailed Away" [Metal & X-Core]

All The Fools Sailed Away

"All The Fools Sailed Away" music video by Dio
Added: 13-07-2019
Genre : Metal & X-Core
Description : Dio - All The Fools Sailed Away (Official Music Video)

You're watching the official music video for Dio - "All The Fools Sailed Away" from the album 'Dream Evil' (1987).


Dream Evil is the fourth studio album released by the American heavy metal band Dio, on July 21, 1987. It features former Rough Cutt members Craig Goldy and Claude Schnell, and includes the singles "All the Fools Sailed Away" and "I Could Have Been a Dreamer". Dream Evil was Dio's last album to feature Murray on the cover and also the last to feature drummer Vinny Appice until the 1993 album Strange Highways. It was also the last album to feature bassist Jimmy Bain until the release of 2000's Magica.

Tags : 1987, 80s, Dio