Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

SWMRS - "Lose Lose Lose" [Rock & Alternative]

Lose Lose Lose

"Lose Lose Lose" music video by SWMRS
Added: 09-07-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative
Description : SWMRS: Lose Lose Lose [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

SWMRS' official music video for their song 'Lose Lose Lose' off the album Berkeley's On Fire - available now!
Get the album:

Find SWMRS on...

Directed by: Ambar Navarro /
Producer: Sarah Effinger
Commissioner: Austin Gomez
Production Company: Eff That Productions
AD: Tempe Hale
Director of Photography: Max Flick
AC: Jon Na
Gaffer: Mario Rodriguez
Grip: Kalea Calloway
Bingo Host: Tyler Broderick
Gameshow Girl: Paige Elkinson
TV Viewer: Christopher Callen
HMU Day 1: Leticia Llesmin
HMU Day 2: Caitlin Wronski
Stylist: Chelsea Gaspard
Styling Assistant: Emily Pierce
Art Director: Tamara Rosenblum
Art Assistant: Kristy Baltezore
Color Correction: Gabe Sanchez
Picture Car: Todd Jamenson
Production Assistant: Ernie Long
Production Assistant: Brittney Scott

Featured Extras:
Craig Smith
Tyrone J. Small
Monique Friday
Patricia A. Smith
Anthony Tremé
Richard Natale
Steve Holland
Jimi Poulin
Chester Whitmore
Sam H. Clauder II
Eric Moselely
Sandy Meggerson
Robert Rexx
Felice Kaplan


SWMRS (formerly Emily's Army), pronounced 'swimmers', is an American punk rock band formed in Oakland, California in 2004 by Cole Becker and Joey Armstrong, with Beckers's brother Max Becker joining only a few weeks afterwards. They drew on a mix of influences ranging from the Beach Boys to the Ramones to create their own brand of rock. The band added Travis Neumann in 2009, who later left in 2014 due to creative differences. The band released a demo and a string of EPs from 2008 to 2010. The band released their first album, Don't Be a Dick, on June 14, 2011. The band's second album, Lost at Seventeen, was released on June 11, 2013. They added Sebastian Mueller as the bassist 2014. The band's third studio album, and their first under the name SWMRS after dropping their former name, Drive North, was released February 12, 2016, via Uncool Records. Drive North was later re-released and remastered after the band was signed to record label Fueled By Ramen on October 13, 2016.

Tags : 2019, 10s, SWMRS