Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Old Dominion - "Never Be Sorry (Live From Sound Check)" [Country]

Never Be Sorry (Live From Sound Check)

"Never Be Sorry (Live From Sound Check)" music video by Old Dominion
Added: 03-08-2019
Genre : Country
Description : Old Dominion | "Never Be Sorry" Live from Sound Check

Listen to Old Dominion’s new single “One Man Band” plus “Never Be Sorry”, available now:

Apple Music:
Amazon Music:
All Retailers:

Get To Know Old Dominion:


Old Dominion is an American five-member country music band formed in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip hop overtones.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Old Dominion