Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, August 09, 2019

Phil Campbell - "These Old Boots (ft. Dee Snider, Mick Mars & Chris Fehn)" [Metal & X-Core]

These Old Boots (ft. Dee Snider, Mick Mars & Chris Fehn)

"These Old Boots (ft. Dee Snider, Mick Mars & Chris Fehn)" music video by Phil Campbell
Added: 09-08-2019
Genre : Metal & X-Core
Description : PHIL CAMPBELL - These Old Boots Feat. Dee Snider, Mick Mars & Chris Fehn (OFFICIAL VIDEO)

PHIL CAMPBELL will release his first-ever solo record, Old Lions Still Roar, on October 25 via Nuclear Blast. Order at:

Nuclear Blast:
Apple Music:
Google Play:


Official Website:

Dee Snider - Vocals
Mick Mars - Guitar
Phil Campbell - Guitar and Bass
Drums - Chris Fehn

Recorded by Todd Campbell
Mixed and mastered by Søren Andersen
Music video by Ashley Miles @ Hot Frog Animations


Best known as the guitarist of Motörhead for the majority of the band's career, Phil Campbell was born in Pontypridd, Wales in 1961. Inspired early by the likes of Jimi Hendrix, Black Sabbath, and Led Zeppelin, he started to play guitar at the age of ten. After stints in a couple of pub rock bands while still in his early teens, in 1979 he formed the metal band Persian Risk, which released a smattering of singles. He joined Motörhead in 1984 at the same time as Würzel, winning the audition to replace the departed Brian Robertson, and remained in the band for the rest of its career. Following the death of Lemmy in 2015 and the subsequent inevitable disbandment of Motörhead, Campbell announced he was working on a solo album, recording with a plethora of guest artists including Rob Halford, Joe Satriani, and Slipknot percussionist Chris Fehn. Around the same time, he formed a new band, Phil Campbell & the Bastard Sons. Alongside former Attack! Attack! vocalist Neil Starr, the band featured Campbell's three actual sons (none of whom was, in reality, a bastard): guitarist Todd, bassist Tyla, and drummer Dane. While still very much in an old-school rock vein, the new band's material was more stylistically varied than Motörhead's. Their eponymous debut EP appeared in 2016, and their debut full-length, The Age of Absurdity, in 2018 through Nuclear Blast. Campbell's debut solo album was tentatively scheduled for release later that year.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Phil Campbell