Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Monday, August 12, 2019

Yeasayer - "Let Me Listen In On You" [Rock & Alternative]

Let Me Listen In On You

"Let Me Listen In On You" music video by Yeasayer
Added: 12-08-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative
Description : Yeasayer - Let Me Listen In On You (Official Music Video)

Yeasayer's brand new single Let Me Listen In On You OUT NOW


Erotic Reruns is the fifth studio album by American experimental rock band Yeasayer. It was released on June 7, 2019 through the band's own label, Yeasayer Records. Recorded between 2016 to 2019 the album was self produced by the band. It centres on the themes such as politics, the aftermath of the election of President Trump, the erosion of civil liberties along with the rise of the "surveillance state", love and personal recollection.

"I'll Kiss You Tonight", "Fluttering in the Floodlights", "Let Me Listen in on You" and "Ecstatic Baby" were released as singles from the album. The album received positive reviews from music critics upon release.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Yeasayer