Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, September 27, 2019

Dance Gavin Dance - "Downtown Battle Mountain ll Instrumental (Album Stream)" [Rock & Alternative, Album Streams]

Downtown Battle Mountain ll Instrumental (Album Stream)

"Downtown Battle Mountain ll Instrumental (Album Stream)" music video by Dance Gavin Dance
Added: 27-09-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Description :

Downtown Battle Mountain II is the fourth studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on March 8, 2011, on Rise Records. The album is a non-direct sequel to the band's full-length debut studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain (2007), and sees the return of original members, vocalists Jonny Craig and Jon Mess, and bass guitarist Eric Lodge. It also serves as a follow-up to the band's third studio album, Happiness (2009) and was produced by longtime collaborator Kris Crummett. It is also the group's first studio album to not feature former guitarist Zachary Garren and vocalist Kurt Travis since Downtown Battle Mountain. The album is the band's second studio album, and third and final release overall, to feature Jonny Craig upon rejoining the band in 2010. Craig later departed from the line-up in August 2012. Upon its release, the album debuted at No. 82 on the Billboard 200 while the Hot Topic deluxe version debuted at No. 190 on the Billboard 200 in the same week.

Downtown Battle Mountain II was announced in late-2010. The lead single, "Heat Seeking Ghost of Sex", was released on January 24, 2011. The second single, "The Robot with Human Hair, Pt. 2½", was released shortly after, on January 28. The third and final single, "Pounce Bounce", was released on June 7, to promote the 2011 Vans Warped Tour compilation album. The band toured on the Downtown Battle Mountain II Tour in Europe and North America and also toured on the 2011 Vans Warped Tour and the 2012 All Stars Tour.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Dance Gavin Dance