Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, September 27, 2019

Of Mice & Men - "Earthandsky (Album Stream)" [Metal & X-Core, Album Streams]

Earthandsky (Album Stream)

"Earthandsky (Album Stream)" music video by Of Mice & Men
Added: 27-09-2019
Genre : Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Description : Earthandsky (stylized in all caps; read as Earth and Sky) is the sixth studio album by American metalcore band Of Mice & Men. It was released on September 27, 2019 through Rise Records. The album was produced by Josh Wilbur and is the follow-up to the group's fifth album, Defy (2018).

On October 10, 2018, Aaron Pauley announced that the band is working on a new album with producer Josh Wilbur. Pauley has also stated that the new record will be 'heavier' compared to Defy.

On February 14, 2019, the band released the first single of the album titled "How to Survive" which, as they stated, sounded much heavier than tracks from their previous album Defy.

On May 3, the band released the second single titled "Mushroom Cloud" and its corresponding music video.

On July 26, the band released the third single and title track "Earth & Sky" along with a music video.

On September 5, the band released the fourth single of the album titled "Taste of Regret" along with an accompanying music video.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Of Mice & Men