Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Thursday, October 03, 2019

MØ - "Beautiful Wreck" [Pop]

Beautiful Wreck

"Beautiful Wreck" music video by
Added: 03-10-2019
Genre : Pop
Description : MØ - Beautiful Wreck (Official Video)

Forever Neverland out now:
Apple Music:
Google Play:

Dancers: Cassie Augusta Jørgensen & Lydia Östberg Diakité

Written and directed by: Emma Rosenzweig
Producer: Julie Friis Walenciak
Director of Photography: Balthazar Hertel DFF
Editor: Nikoline Løgstrup
Stylist: Oliver Fussing
Make up: Sara Sofia Kasper
Choreographers: Cassie Augusta Jørgensen & Lydia Östberg Diakité
Grader: Edo Rebecchi

Production Manager: Catharina Bigler
Runners: Oona Olivia O’Hagan, Valdemar Martinsen Folker
Lighting Assistant: Mark Stig Bertelsen
Post Production Coordinator: Inés Europa Crespo Esteso
Post Production Facilities: Beo Post

Special thanks: Tal R

Production Company: Paloma Productions

Follow MØ:
Website -
Facebook -
Instagram -
Twitter -
Mailer -


Forever Neverland is the second studio album by Danish singer and songwriter MØ. It was released on 19 October 2018 by Columbia Records. It is her first full-length release since her debut studio album No Mythologies to Follow (2014), and comes after her second EP When I Was Young (2017). The album was preceded by five singles: "Nostalgia", "Sun in Our Eyes" featuring Diplo, "Way Down", "Imaginary Friend" and "Blur". The album also features collaborations with Charli XCX, What So Not, Two Feet and Empress Of.

Tags : 2019, 10s,