Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Teen Suicide - "Rarities, B-Sides, Demos, Outtakes & Secret Songs (2009 - 2019) (Album Stream)" [Rock & Alternative, Album Streams]

Rarities, B-Sides, Demos, Outtakes & Secret Songs (2009 - 2019) (Album Stream)

"Rarities, B-Sides, Demos, Outtakes & Secret Songs (2009 - 2019) (Album Stream)" music video by Teen Suicide
Added: 30-10-2019
Genre : Rock & Alternative, Album Streams
Description : Teen Suicide - rarities, b-sides, demos, outtakes, & secret songs... 2009 - 2019 (Full Album Stream)

The album rarities, b-sides, demos, outtakes, & secret songs... 2009 - 2019 by Teen Suicide out now via Run For Cover Records

Purchase the cassette:

1. Dye my hair (0:00)
2. Nothing (2:18)
3. I wanna be a witch (live) (4:21)
4. Light a candle for me (for AP) (6:47)
5. Cop graveyard (original version) (9:38)
6. Empty room (full band demo) (11:44)
7. Death machine (13:50)
8. Goes on (instrumental) (15:10)
9. Glee club (stomach of the earth demo) (18:21)
10. At night all the birds are sleeping (20:19)
11. Best ever death metal band out of denton (live) (22:46)
12. Ryan & Sam play 'falling forever & ever' (25:00)
13. Eating the song (25:56)
14. Bummer (instrumental) (28:19)
15. The most beautiful thing in the world (30:38)
16. Only an echo (scratch vocal mix) (32:39)
17. Lightning bolt (live backyard demo) (35:45)
18. White room (demo with 'human sadness' solo) (39:10)
19. like i got electricity all through my blood or something (demo) (41:21)
20. Somewhere between the world & all the other things I've loved (44:47)
21. Tape collage (47:42)
22. Empty space (boombox demo) (48:13)
23. The way we were with people (guitar & vocal reference) (50:00)
24. Light (53:01)
25. Casper the friendly ghost (54:48)
26. already in me (demo) (56:53)
27. Blue (instrumental) (59:53)
28. Neighborhood drug dealer (demo) (1:02:23)
29. Library (live on KZUU) (1:04:24)
30. The way we were with people (live on KZUU) (1:07:41)
31. I will love you til the day I die (instrumental) (1:11:07)
32. Sam Stone (1:14:00)
33. I'm falling in love (Live on WMUC) (1:19:24)
34. Oh my god (mic test demo) (1:20:33)
35. New Years Eve (2012 demo) (1:22:18)
36. Everything is Fine (Live) (1:23:58)
37. Handlebars (Live) (1:26:07)
38. Death as a movie (1:29:12)
39. Swimming (Demo) (1:31:56)
40. Benzo (Demo) (1:34:07)
41. Everything is fine (demo) (1:37:33)
42. Falling in love (demo) (1:39:44)
43. Going to the owl cemetery (Demo) (1:42:48)
44. The Things I Love are Killing Me (live) (1:45:55)
45. Strung out again or something (1:47:44)
46. Untitled-oct7 (Live) (1:50:29)


An emo-charged noise punk outfit from Baltimore, Maryland, Teen Suicide was built around the core duo of vocalist/guitarist Sam Ray and drummer Eric Livingston. Formed in 2009, the duo issued a compilation of early demos titled Bad Vibes in 2011, followed by a trio of EPs (DC Snuff Film, Goblin Problems, and Hymns) and their debut full-length (I Will Be My Own Hell Because There Is a Devil Inside My Body) via Run for Cover Records in 2012. Bass player Alec Simke joined the band shortly after the album's release and appeared on the group's third EP, Waste Yrself. Teen Suicide disbanded the following year, but the ensuing years saw the members sporadically re-forming for one-off shows and the occasional single. In 2015 they released remastered and expanded versions of their debut LP and the DC Snuff Film and Waste Yrself EPs, the latter of which were issued as a single album. A new single appeared late that year titled "Sonic Youth," though it was nebulously uncredited to Teen Suicide. A few months later it was revealed that they had a new full-length album ready for release. Sporting another lengthy title, the band's sophomore LP, It's the Big Joyous Celebration, Let's Stir the Honeypot, arrived in April 2016.

Tags : 2019, 10s, Teen Suicide