Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, January 31, 2020

H.E.A.T - "Dangerous Ground" [Metal & X-Core]

Dangerous Ground

"Dangerous Ground" music video by H.E.A.T
Added: 31-01-2020
Genre : Metal & X-Core
Description : H.e.a.t "Dangerous Ground" - New album "H.e.a.t II" out 21st February

Get the single here:
Pre-order the album here:

With barely a month left until album release, H.E.A.T gives you the final single and music video 'Dangerous Ground', release January 31st, 2020.

"Dangerous Ground is the desert racing song of the century."
Album 'H.E.A.T II' will be released February 21st, 2020 and has already received stunning reviews all over the world.


Swedish hard rock band H.E.A.T made their album debut in 2008 yet didn't break into the mainstream until the following year, after a strong showing at the 2009 Melodifestivalen with the smash hit "1000 Miles." Founded in 2007 in Upplands Väsby, the band initially consisted of Kenny Leckremo (vocals), Dave Dalone (guitar), Eric Rivers (guitar), Jona Tee (keyboards), Jimmy Jay (bass), and Crash (drums). After signing a recording deal with the label StormVox, the band made its full-length debut in 2008 with the eponymous album H.E.A.T. The band's strong showing in Melodifestivalen drove H.E.A.T up the albums chart, all the way to the Top Ten with "1000 Miles" in the Top Five. Their 2010 follow-up, Freedom Rock, received a ranking by Classic Rock Magazine U.K. as one of the Top 50 albums of the year. It would also turn out to be the last for Leckremo, who was soon replaced by Erik Grönwall on lead vocals. Grönwall made his debut on 2012's Address the Nation, which again fared well with critics, making the Top Ten lists of several magazines. By 2014, founding guitarist Dalone had also left the group, and the remaining bandmembers delivered Tearing Down the Walls, further honing their hard-edged, melodic rock sound. To document their 2014 headlining tour of Europe, H.E.A.T recorded a set at The Garage in London, leading to the release of their first concert album, Live in London, in early 2015. Following Rivers' departure in October 2016, former guitarist Dave Dalone returned to H.E.A.T to help them record 2017's Into the Great Unknown.

Tags : 2020, 20s, H.E.A.T