Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Thursday, January 09, 2020

The Darkness - "In Another Life" [Rock & Alternative]

In Another Life

"In Another Life" music video by The Darkness
Added: 09-01-2020
Genre : Rock & Alternative
Description : The Darkness - In Another Life (Official Video)

From the brand new album 'Easter Is Cancelled', also includes ‘Heart Explodes’, ‘Rock and Roll Deserves To Die’ & ‘How Can I Lose Your Love’. Order/stream the album now:

Follow The Darkness:

Starring: The Darkness and Abbey Clancy
Directed by Hells Bells: Kristy May Currie, Mark Robinson & Skippy Clifton
Concept story ‘Highway to Heaven’ by Kristy May Currie
The Darkness are: Justin Hawkins, Dan Hawkins, Frankie Poullain, Rufus Tiger Taylor
Record Label: Cooking Vinyl (via Chris Farrow)
Production Company: Arthur & Martha
Executive Producers: Natalie Hill & Sarah Browell
Produced by: Amber Clayton
DoP/Cinematographer: Gary Shaw
Art Department and Abbey’s Wings by Billie Achilleos
Celebrity Styling and Makeup by Liberty Shaw
Justin Hawkins costumes by Angela Bright
Rock Angels (Extras) provided by Gemma Shaw at Profile Model Management
Extras Hair & Make up by Amber Peake
VFX by Big Buoy and Jam VFX
Edited by Colin Sumsion
Colourist: Mark Horrobin
VFX Supervisors / Lead Flame Artists: Mark Robinson & Skippy Clifton
VFX artists: Richard ‘Stretch’ Russell, Tim Davies, Emir Hasham, Luigi Russo, William Torres, Keith Rogers, Kris Cain, Hannah Stanczyk
Executive Post Producer: Kristy May Currie
Line Producer VFX: Sydney Levy

A Hells Bells Production.
Big Buoy
Arthur & Martha
Cooking Vinyl

Special Thanks:
Mike McCormack & UMPG
Natalie Hill & Sarah Browell
Gaby Cawthorne & Jemma Dwyer – Abbey Clancy Representatives,
Grumpy Old Management
Chris Taplin and Shooting Star Management
Jenny May Finn - Videographer, BTS
Athene Parker & Park Village Studios
Lonneke Bertens and Smoke & Mirrors Amsterdam
Abbey Clancy, for being amazing through and through.
Entire Cast & Crew for your time, talent and passion, you all Rock. 

Order/stream the album 'Easter is Cancelled' now


The Darkness are an English rock band formed in 2000. The band consists of Justin Hawkins (lead vocals, lead guitar), his brother Dan Hawkins (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Frankie Poullain (bass, backing vocals) and Rufus Tiger Taylor (drums).

Their sixth studio album, Easter Is Cancelled was released in October 2019.

Tags : 2020, 20s, The Darkness