Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Cosmo's Midnight - "Down For You (w. Ruel)" [R'n'B, Soul, Funk]

Down For You (w. Ruel)

"Down For You (w. Ruel)" music video by Cosmo's Midnight
Added: 18-03-2020
Genre : R'n'B, Soul, Funk
Description : Cosmo’s Midnight x Ruel - Down For You (Official Music Video)

Cosmo's Midnight x Ruel 'Down For You' Out Now:

Watch more Official Videos from Cosmo's Midnight:

Follow Ruel:

Follow Cosmo's Midnight:


Cosmo's Midnight are an Australian electronic music duo formed by twin brothers, Cosmo and Patrick Liney in 2012. Their 2018 debut studio album, What Comes Next, reached the top 40 on the ARIA Albums Chart.

Cosmo's Midnight were formed by the twin brothers, Cosmo and Patrick Liney, as a music duo in Sydney in 2012. They provide different styles within electronic music often with pop and R&B elements. Their tracks have been included in several compilation albums such as the 2015 Ministry of Sound FUT.UR.ISM 3.0 and Chillout Sessions XVIII. Tracks have also been presented on radio stations such as Triple J, FBi Radio, BBC Radio 1, and KEXP. They were signed to Astral People management after winning a Future Classic remix contest for Flume's "Sleepless" in 2012.

Cosmo's Midnight released their debut single, "Phantasm" featuring Nicole Millar, followed by their debut extended play, Surge, on indie label, Yes Please, in mid-2013. They remixed other artists, Panama, Anna Lunoe and AlunaGeorge before signing to Sony Music Australia in 2014. Cosmo's Midnight released singles "Snare" featuring Wild Eyed Boy and "Walk with Me" featuring Ku?ka as well as their second EP, Moments, in 2015.

They undertook their first tour of North America early in 2017, and followed in August with their next single, "Mind Off" featuring Kudu Blue. The duo released their debut album, What Comes Next, in June 2018, which peaked at No. 36 on the ARIA Albums Chart. 

According to AllMusic's Marcy Donelson, "[their] bright keyboard timbres and idiosyncratic beats" had them "Working with collaborators from the pop, indie electronica, rap, and EDM realms."

Tags : 2020, 20s, Cosmo's Midnight