Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Man Man - "Future Peg" [Pop]

Future Peg

"Future Peg" music video by Man Man
Added: 24-03-2020
Genre : Pop
Description : Man Man - Future Peg [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

"Future Peg" from Man Man's album 'Dream Hunting in the Valley of the In-Between'
(Release Date: May 1, 2020)

Man Man
Instagram - @manmanbandband @HonusHonus
FaceBook -

#ManMan #FuturePeg

Director: Stephanie Ward @sssssward???
Video Production House: SWARD Productions
Video Producer: Ryan Kattner / Stephanie Ward
Location: Fanciful Fox Studios @fancifulfoxstudio ??
Editor: Angela Juzswik????
Director of Photography: Marianne Williamson @marianneleawilliams?????
1st AC: Matt Allan Smith @wrongmattsmith
Steadicam Op: Badra Haidra
G&E: Kylie Hazzard & Juan Villa
Colorist: Diego Orkiz
Production Design: Elizabeth Godar @i_speak_lizard
SFX & Puppetry: Nicholas Reisinger
Make Up: Nicole Valledor
Art Assistant: Mickey Thompson

Cast -
Ryan Kattner @honushonus
Morgan Quinn @morganjeanquinn
Malik McRae @spikeleek
Torrey Weiner @torrey.grey345
Amanda Dolan @apandarolin
Moe Alvarez @mividapocha
Tiger Wang @tigerwwang
Nicholas Reisinger
Demetri Bellardinelli @demzjr
Ira Heffler
Sophia Dunn Walker
Brett “Swett” Morris
Jason Tippet
Adam Hafferty
Robert Cannon
Sean Szeles
Matt Smith
Mark “Pootie” Evans
Eggs Foster
Pee Wee Tay Tay
Mature Kevin
Micky Thompson  
Callum Hanlon @callumhanlon_kinda
Lil Brett as Himself
Mudmorf the Alien as Himself
Jerome as The Anonymous Pizza Rat

Special Thanks: Fanciful Fox @fanciful_fox and Callum Hanlon @callumhanlon_kinda


Based in Philadelphia but also spending time in New York, Man Man formed with members Honus Honus (vocals/synthesizer), Tiberius Lyn (drums), Clint Killingsworth (bass), and Steven Dufala (guitar/trumpet). Man Man made their album debut in 2004 with The Man in a Blue Turban with a Face, and Six Demon Bag followed in 2006 with Lyn replaced by new drummer and songwriter Pow Wow (Chris Powell). As they established themselves over the next few years, the eclectic quartet welcomed Brown Sugar (Adam Schatz) and Shono Murphy (Bryan Murphy) to their line-up after the exit of Killingsworth and Dufal, and played shows with artists such as Cat Power, Adam Green, Mirah, U.S. Maple, Aereogramme, Need New Body, and Bardo Pond. Over the course of 2008’s Rabbit Habits, 2011’s Life Fantastic, and 2013's Oni Oni Pond, the band segued into a more standard pop approach without compromising its bizarre musical style.

Tags : 2020, 20s, Man Man