Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

The Ghost Inside - "Aftermath" [Metal & X-Core]


"Aftermath" music video by The Ghost Inside
Added: 22-04-2020
Genre : Metal & X-Core
Description : The Ghost Inside - "Aftermath"

"Aftermath" by The Ghost Inside from the self-titled album, available June 5th
Pre-order at

Director: Jim Riley
Editor: Drew Russ
VFX/Animation: Dan Fusselman
Camera: Alexey Makhov, James Hartley, Carlo Oppermann, Ambitious Films, Mike Marshall, The Ghost Inside

The Ghost Inside is Vigil, Zach, Jim, Andrew, and Chris

Produced, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered by Will Putney
Co-Produced by Jeremy McKinnon
Recorded at Graphic Nature Audio: Belleville, NJ
Additional Engineering: Steve Seid and Andrew Wade
Assisted by: Geo Hewitt and Matt Guglielmo



Los Angeles, California-based metalcore outfit the Ghost Inside formed in 2006 under the moniker A Dying Dream. They released one EP, Now or Never, before changing their name and unleashing their debut full-length, 2008's well-received Fury and the Fallen Ones. Hard-hitting, passionate, and fueled by the kinetic riffing and thunderous breakdowns that have become synonymous with the genre, the Ghost Inside began to hit their stride on 2010's Returners, spending more and more time on the road honing their skills and sharing the stage with the likes of Devil Wears Prada, Bring Me the Horizon, and Parkway Drive. The band's third studio outing, Get What You Give, arrived in 2012 on the Epitaph label, and was produced by A Day to Remember's Jeremy McKinnon. The Ghost Inside's fourth studio long-player, Dear Youth, arrived in November 2014.

Tags : 2020, 20s, The Ghost Inside