Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Tuesday, June 09, 2020

Kygo - "Lose Somebody (w. Onerepublic)" [Pop]

Lose Somebody (w. Onerepublic)

"Lose Somebody (w. Onerepublic)" music video by Kygo
Added: 09-06-2020
Genre : Pop
Description : Kygo, OneRepublic - Lose Somebody

Kygo x OneRepublic - “Lose Somebody” Out Now

Kygo’s Golden Hour Now Available Everywhere

Production Company - Palm Tree Crew
Director - Christian Lamb
2nd Unit Director (Norway) - Johannes Lovund
Executive Producer - Myles Shear
Executive Producer - Molly Bohas
Producer - Stephan Bielecki
DP - Corey Parsons
Editor - Taylor Brusky
VFX Supervisor - Tim Hendrix

Follow Kygo:

Follow OneRepublic:

Apple Music:
Amazon Music:
YouTube Music:
Google Play:
iHeart Radio:


Norwegian electronic producer Kygo broke into the mainstream in the 2010s with a tropical house sound that he utilized on remixes of Seinabo Sey's "Younger," Marvin Gaye's "Sexual Healing," and Ed Sheeran's "I See Fire." Building a steady following with singles and live performances, he issued his debut, Cloud Nine, in 2016, topping charts in Europe and the U.S. and going multi-platinum in his native Norway on the strength of the single "Firestone" with Conrad Sewell. Subsequent hit singles included "It Ain't Me" with Selena Gomez, "First Time" with Ellie Goulding, and "Born to Be Yours" with Imagine Dragons.

In 2017, Kygo issued his sophomore follow-up LP, Kids in Love. The album featured guests like John Newman ("Never Let You Go"), OneRepublic ("Stranger Things"), and Wrabel ("With You"). Released in 2018, the Kids in Love (Remixes) LP offered alternate mixes and recut versions of tracks from his 2017 album and also included the new song "This Town," featuring Gucci Mane and Sasha Sloan. In 2018, Kygo teamed with Imagine Dragons for "Born to Be Yours," and returned the following year with "Think About You," featuring Valerie Broussard. Also in 2019, he scored a dance hit with a remix of Whitney Houston's "Higher Love."

Tags : 2020, 20s, Kygo