Totally Fuzzy is the name, music discovery is the game.
(Click to read if you're new here...)

Welcome to Totally Fuzzy, once your guide to the music blogosphere, now fully converted into an indie/rock/pop/metal/anything really - music blog, loaded with official and legal full album streams. Because music is something to listen to, and not something to talk or read about, we have chosen this approach, carving out our own little niche in the music blogosphere.

And we're still running our Class A Music Video site a.k.a. The Fuzzy Tube, with well over 100.000 hand picked High Quality music videos.

Friday, July 31, 2020

Northlane - "Alien Deluxe (Instrumentals) (Album Stream)" [Metal & X-Core, Album Streams]

Alien Deluxe (Instrumentals) (Album Stream)

"Alien Deluxe (Instrumentals) (Album Stream)" music video by Northlane
Added: 31-07-2020
Genre : Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Description :

Alien (stylised as A1IEN) is the fifth studio album by Australian metalcore band Northlane. It was released on 2 August 2019 through UNFD. It was self-produced by the band themselves and recorded at Chris Blancato's Studio in Sydney, although Marcus Bridge's vocals were recorded at Electric Sun Studios in Arndell Park. The album's second single, "Bloodline", shows the group's continuity of slight departure from their metalcore roots and towards a more alternative and experimental sound, as established on their previous releases, Node and Mesmer. It also marks the group's first shift into different genres, as they blended into the album elements of nu metal, industrial metal and EDM. This is the last album to feature their founding bassist Alex Milovic, who only appeared on the track "Vultures".

At the ARIA Music Awards of 2019, the album won the award for Best Hard Rock or Heavy Metal Album, making Alien their third ARIA-award winning album.

In 2020, a deluxe edition of Alien was released, which contains a bonus track "Enemy of the Night" and instrumental versions of all songs. A double LP neon pink vinyl was released, limited to unknown amount of physical copies worldwide, and it was later made available digitally for streaming and download.

Northlane is an Australian metalcore band from Sydney, formed in 2009. The band comprises guitarists Jon Deiley and Josh Smith, drummer Nic Pettersen, bassist Brendon Padjasek and vocalist Marcus Bridge. Northlane have released five studio albums: Discoveries (11 November 2011); Singularity (22 March 2013), which reached No. 3 on the ARIA Albums Chart; Node (24 July 2015), a number one album; Mesmer (24 March 2017) and Alien (2 August 2019). At the ARIA Music Awards of 2015 the group won the Best Hard Rock or Heavy Metal Album category for their album Node. At the ARIA Music Awards of 2017, the band won again with Mesmer. The band won the Best Hard Rock or Heavy Metal Album category for the third time at the ARIA Music Awards of 2019 for their latest album Alien.

Tags : 2020, 20s, Northlane